Lecturer

prattawadee2.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Pattrawadee Makmee, Ph.D.

pattrawadee@gmail.com, pattrawadee@go.buu.ac.th, pattrawadee@buu.ac.th
poonpong2.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Poonpong Suksawang, Ph.D.

psuksawang@gmail.com poonpong@go.buu.ac.th poonpong@buu.ac.th
.กนก-เวป-2.jpg

Asst. Prof. Kanok Pantong, Ph.D.

kanok1459@gmail.com, kanok@go.buu.ac.th kanok@buu.ac.th
piyathip2.jpg

Asst. Prof. Piyathip Pradujprom, Ph.D.

piyatip10@hotmail.com, piyathip@go.buu.ac.th, piyathip@buu.ac.th
-ปรัชญา2.jpg

Asst. Prof. Pratchaya Kaewkaen, Ph.D.

pkkinformation@gmail.com, pratchaya@go.buu.ac.th, pratchaya@buu.ac.th
.ปริญญา-2.jpg

Asst. Prof. Parinya Ruangtip, Ph.D.

tongparinya@windowslive.com
peera3.jpg

Peera Wongupparaj, Ph.D.

peerawong02@gmail.com, peera.wo@go.buu.ac.th, peera.wo@buu.ac.th
yuttana2.jpg

Yoottana Janthakhin, Ph.D.

yoottana.janthakhin@hotmail.fr, yoottana.ja@go.buu.ac.th, yoottana.ja@buu.ac.th
sirikran2.jpg

Sirikran Juntapremjit, Ph.D.

sirikran.ae@gmail.com, sirikran@go.buu.ac.th, sirikran@buu.ac.th
authaipohn2.jpg

Autaipohn Kaikaew, Ph.D.

autaipohnkaikaew31@gmail.com, autaipornk@yahoo.com
sarawin2.jpg

Sarawin Thepsatitporn, Ph.D.

sarawin26@gmail.com, sarawin@go.buu.ac.th, sarawin@buu.ac.th