คณาจารย์

prattawadee2.jpg

รศ.ดร.ภัทราวดี มากมี

Assoc. Prof. Pattrawadee Makmee, Ph.D.
pattrawadee@gmail.com, pattrawadee@go.buu.ac.th, pattrawadee@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 109
poonpong2.jpg

รศ.ดร.พูลพงศ์ สุขสว่าง

Assoc. Prof. Poonpong Suksawang, Ph.D.
psuksawang@gmail.com poonpong@go.buu.ac.th poonpong@buu.ac.th
.กนก-เวป-2.jpg

ผศ.ดร.กนก พานทอง

Asst. Prof. Kanok Pantong, Ph.D.
kanok1459@gmail.com, kanok@go.buu.ac.th kanok@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 105
piyathip2.jpg

ผศ.ดร.ปิยะทิพย์ ประดุจพรม

Asst. Prof. Piyathip Pradujprom, Ph.D.
piyatip10@hotmail.com, piyathip@go.buu.ac.th, piyathip@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 112
-ปรัชญา2.jpg

ผศ.ดร.ปรัชญา แก้วแก่น

Asst. Prof. Pratchaya Kaewkaen, Ph.D.
pkkinformation@gmail.com, pratchaya@go.buu.ac.th, pratchaya@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 110
.ปริญญา-2.jpg

ผศ.ดร.ปริญญา เรืองทิพย์

Asst. Prof. Parinya Ruangtip, Ph.D.
tongparinya@windowslive.com Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 104
peera3.jpg

ดร.พีร วงศ์อุปราช

Peera Wongupparaj, Ph.D.
peerawong02@gmail.com, peera.wo@go.buu.ac.th, peera.wo@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 102
yuttana2.jpg

ดร.ยุทธนา จันทะขิน

Yoottana Janthakhin, Ph.D.
yoottana.janthakhin@hotmail.fr, yoottana.ja@go.buu.ac.th, yoottana.ja@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 111
sirikran2.jpg

ดร.สิริกรานต์ จันทเปรมจิตต์

Sirikran Juntapremjit, Ph.D.
sirikran.ae@gmail.com, sirikran@go.buu.ac.th, sirikran@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 106
authaipohn2.jpg

ดร.อุทัยพร ไก่แก้ว

Autaipohn Kaikaew, Ph.D.
autaipohnkaikaew31@gmail.com, autaipornk@yahoo.com Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 108
sarawin2.jpg

ดร.ศราวิน เทพสถิตย์ภรณ์

Sarawin Thepsatitporn, Ph.D.
sarawin26@gmail.com, sarawin@go.buu.ac.th, sarawin@buu.ac.th Tel.038-10(2077) ต่อ 108